Testimonials

Reviews

(each review is visible on our Google or Facebook pages)

Awesome and ever changing assortment of furnishings and decor items for any style home. Very high quality pieces, and the prices are great. Highly recommend New Leaf.
M.M – July 28th, 2018


I enjoy buying from these ladies! considering that many items are on consignment there is an awesome selection. I have furnished my latest for sale property with goodies from New Leaf store. People always ask where did you find some of the cute furniture pieces? Soooo, great shop, and hard working girls,not afraid to answer questions and not afraid to fall in to help me load the truck! Thanks to Jen and the ladies. Glad we found your store.
R.C. – April 10th, 2018

I just love this store and the staff. They are always so helpful in finding the perfect piece of furniture that I need! They only accept quality furniture to resell. Stop in, you won’t be disappointed!
J.L. March 27, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences here.
We have consigned with them many times. Excellent service and kind people.
D.C.  March 15, 2018

Always something new that I will find that I’ll catch my eye at this place. The staff is very welcoming and sweet and the items they have always are arranged so beautifully each time it’s exciting to see what’s going to be presented in a different way or what will be new! Highly recommend this place for also Consignment but also for Furnishing your home 🙂
L.B. April 2, 2018

We cannot walk into this fantastic store without finding somthing for our home or business. From furniture to decor items, there is a wonderful selection of various styles of both new and gently used items. Prices are very reasonable and the quality very good. The sales staff is super friendly which is a reflection of the owner’s cheerfulness and personal interest in helping her shoppers find their desired items. She has even called us to let us know when an item comes into her store that we were previously looking for. They definitely go all out to make you happy.
J.P. January 1, 2018

There’s a GIANT room in the back that’s all consignment furniture, art work, and knick knacks and boy are they FANTASTIC PRICES. I’ve given up Salvation Army and Goodwill for this place! I use to scout both looking for cool furniture and this consignment/new shop has it all. I’ve been shopping here since they opened…about 6 years? They are super nice always…no matter if you are buying something, or consigning a piece of furniture, or even if you buy nothing they are nice. The owner is a pleasure to consign with…so fair. People should check here regularly, I go about every two weeks if I’m lucky and there is always lots of new things to look at. You would think these girls are professional designers with how they lay out furniture designs. Right next to Jewel in Spring Grove…so stop & shop everybody. Toodles!
P.W. December 30, 2017

This is the most FABULOUS place!!! With the nicest people
L.E. December 27, 2017

Love using Jennifer’s Store as One of my Design Showroom Platforms….She has uniquely displayed pieces….
New and gently used Furniture and accessories….I Love finding pieces there for my Clients .Can not wait to order Ashley Furnitue there also….. Love that your next door to my friends Anderson Tile.It makes it so easy for me now close to my Home!!!
Thank – you to Jen and her Fabulous Ladies, Love working with you all.
E.C. November 27, 2017

Jenny is very friendly and loved the selection of home furnishings they have in store. I had to get out of the store quick yesterday, otherwise the damage to my wallet is going to be astronomical…haha!
E.R.L. August 9th, 2017

I am so glad to have found this hidden gem! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful; just the right mix of assistance without being pushy or rude. Available items are of obvious high quality, yet very reasonably priced. I will definitely be back again and again!
N.M.

 I just want to thank you for your warm and helpful way. Despite not wanting to part with items that are very personal, you made it feel like it is going to be okay. A very good trait to have in your business.

C.H.

 


Thank you for a great experience at the New Leaf Home Furnishings store.  You worked with us very well and we are thrilled with our dining room/hutch set.  We are recommending you to our friends and we will be back as well.
J.G.


Thanks for the quick work. I was amazed that it sold so quickly once we put
a price on it. It gives me hope that you will have a long successful career at New Leaf.

Jon


This is a wonderful place to find both new and gently used furnishings. We purchased an office ensemble are thrilled to have done so.

S.D.


This is a great store. They were able to custom order a dining room set for us and while there I found some chairs that I like. Friendly people and good prices. Definitely worth stopping for a visit.

J.P.


Thanks for sending the additional documents. We love our new sofa so much! It looks great in our place. Thanks again for holding it for us. It was so nice working with you!

L.C.


What a great place. So many nice things

A.B.


It is a great table! And the chairs! We have in our dining room and are super happy!”

K.M.


You have a great store and are just wonderful to work with.

S.M.


I love browsing around every couple of weeks! I have found several really nice items so far!

C.H.


Great place,check out the candles that give it that wonderful smell!!!

L.R.


Fantastic customer service! Jennifer stayed late after closing time to accommodate my schedule in picking up some antiques I purchased at her store. The items were even more beautiful in person – and accurately represented online. I can’t say enough about her honest and kind business practices. I highly recommend visiting her shop 🙂

E.S.


Love your store and the owner. It took only 2 days to sell our tables. You walk in and you are mesmerized by the lovely smell and display of all your furniture. Love this place.

D.R.


Wonderful furniture great prices.

J.D.


So nice to have great stuff along with decorating/style tips!

D.B.


I was at the store today. Love everything. Reasonable prices and beautiful furniture and home decor. Will be back often!

L.G.


I’ve wanted to tell you how delighted we are with everything you’ve been able to sell for us! Never never imagined how well this would work out.

N.S.


Jenni is honest and a pleasure to work with.. Prices are great , items are just so beautiful, awesome store and very kind and helpful

M.B.


Love your store! So glad I finally got over there…:))  I’m telling all my friends about New Leaf!
T.M.


I absolutely LOVE my dining set!!  It is like it was made for the room.  I was worried it would make my room smaller, but did just the opposite. You are such a dream to work with.  I really appreciate all of your help and patience.  You have a lovely shop that always offers such great stuff.

P.B.


My Mom and I were in here shopping yesterday and found so many beautiful pieces of furniture. Pictures don’t do them justice, you have to go in to visit to really appreciate this great new find. Jenny the owner is wonderful to deal with, we’re going back soon!

K.K.


★★★★★ Fantastic owners; Great shop; Darn-good finds inside! We are so glad we found this shop while out for a fall drive…

J.H.


I love New Leaf Home Furnishings! I’ve purchased so many nice gently used items and love them all!  Also purchased brand new mattresses/box springs!  Thanks New Leaf!

T.M.


Love everything we purchase from New Leaf Home Furnishing. Love Love Love….

L.F.


MY FAVORITE shop ever!! Jenny is so great, and shares my enthusiasm for furniture! Also have fun when I stop in, and find something fantastic!

J.G.


I love New Leaf! I have bought end tables and a tv stand both are great! Jen is a wonderful help and welcoming! I highly recommend

R.L.


I have bought many high quality pieces of furniture from New Leaf, at a great price!
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Every time I shop at New Leaf, there are always many new items to see…which makes shopping at New Leaf a fun experience!

D.R.


I love love New Leaf Home Furnishings some of my favorite things I’ve bought from here. I just call to let Jenni know what I’m looking for and she always comes through…and at a great value!!!

J.T.


You have gone above and beyond. This is hardly heard of anymore.

G.B.


Awesome store. We have bought multiple things here and have been treated fantastic every time.

M.W.


This place is a gem, always find something I have to have.

L. P.


5 stars…Wonderful … Third time there and third purchase! Reasonable pricing and a great mix of trendy & traditional furnishings! Every time I’m in town I’ll be stopping by for a look at the latest finds!
G.S.